Modifying Quick Entry settings

Updated 5 months ago by Heather Andersen

You now have the option to modify the default setting for what happens after you accept changes. To do so, navigate to Preferences > General from the project list and select the default setting you want to use. 

 


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)