Delete a project

Updated 1 year ago by Jake D.

  1. In the project dashboard, click Local in the navigation menu on the left.
  2. Select the project you want to delete, then click the Delete icon in the project options menu that appears on the right. Deleting a project you created locally will also delete it from the Cloud.

How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs