Delete a room from an inventory

Updated 2 months ago by Arianne G.

This feature is only available for Administrator users.

Deleting a room removes the room and its entire associated inventory from ContentsTrack. 

There is no way to recover a deleted room's information once it has been deleted.
  1. Within a job, select the Inventory page.
  2. Select the room in the Rooms menu.
  3. Click Delete .
  4. Click OK.

How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs