Delete an item from an inventory

Updated 2 months ago by Arianne G.

This feature is only available for Administrator users.

Deleting an item will remove the item and all of its associated data such as images and voice notes from ContentsTrack. 

There is no way to recover item information once it has been deleted.
  1. Within a job, select the Inventory tab.
  2. Select a room in the Rooms menu.
  3. Select the check boxes for items you want to delete.
  4. Click . A dialog box appears.
  5. Click OK to delete the items.

How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs